Skip to content

Welcome

November 20, 2015

Hello! For those of you visiting my blog for the first time, welcome! I primarily post articles I’ve written in my specialized field of American business with Nazi Germany. Recently, I’ve been talking to publishers and finishing up my dissertation, so posts here have been scant. I don’t want to give everything away! That said, there’s about eight years of articles I’ve written on the topic (click the “Corporations & Nazi Germany” tab above) and plenty to read.

There have been many revelations and surprises in the course of the heaviest part of research for my upcoming book and I’m excited to share them with you. The major part of research and writing should be completed around this time next year. In addition, it’s been really great to work as a consultant at the National Academy of Sciences on their history of the years between the two World Wars. They’ve been supportive and the work has been enlightening. Our team should also be done with a majority of our research at the end of 2016.

As always, I encourage visitors to leave comments and feedback. Historical research is a conversation, not just between historians past and present, but also between the researcher and their audience. I look forward to hearing from you.

bio shot

From → All Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

